Ohio Department of Higher Education — CIO Advisory Board

Institution Name Title
Public Four-Year
Bowling Green State University John Ellinger Chief Information Officer
The Ohio State University  Diane Dagefoerde Deputy Chief Information Officer
University of Cincinnati Nelson Vincent Interim VP, Chief Information Officer
Wright State University Larry Fox Associate Director of Network, Telecomm and Desktop Services
Private Four-Year
Oberlin College John Bucher CTO and Director, Center for Information Technology
Otterbein University Dave Bender Executive Director of Information and Technology Services
Case Western Reserve Sue Workman Chief Information Officer
Public Two-Year
Owens Community College Connie Schaffer Chief Information Officer 
Sinclair Community College Scott  McCollum Chief Information Officer
Ohio Department of Higher Education Lynn Trinko Assistant Deputy Chancellor, Educational Technology 
OARnet Paul Schopis Interim Executive Director and CTO
University of Rio Grande and
Rio Grande Community College
Kingsley Meyer Director, Campus Computing and Networking/OARtech Chair