Local Government

OARnet provides backbone and networking services to local public government institutions. 

Click on the icons in the map to view client information:

  • City of Athens
  • City of Canfield
  • City of Cleveland
  • City of Columbus Dept. of Technology
  • City of Dayton
  • City of Dublin
  • City of Gahanna
  • City of Oxford
  • City of Portsmouth
  • City of Westerville
  • City of Whitehall
  • City of Worthington
  • Village of Oak Harbor
  • WCNet
  • Clark County Municipal Court
  • Cuyahoga County Alcohol, Drug Addiction & Mental Health Services
  • Delaware County
  • Erie County Service Center
  • Franklin County Data Center
  • Jefferson County EOC (Emergency Operations Center)
  • Lake County
  • Morgan County
  • Portage County
  • Sandusky County
  • Summit County
  • Summit County Alcohol, Drug Addiction & Mental Health Services Board
  • Tuscarawas County
  • Tuscarawas County Courthouse
  • Van Wert County
  • Akron Summit County Public Library
  • Alliance Rodman Public Library
  • Cleveland Public Library