Participating Institutions

This page contains information on instituions currently enrolled in the Esri licensing program. For general information on Esri licensing, including how to request licenses and download links, please see the main Esri page.

Ship-to Sites

The following institutions must request both software and licenses directly from Esri. Each of these institutions are allowed to designate two contacts who can contact Esri directly for technical support. Ship-to Sites are also allowed to create and distribute Virtual Campus access codes.

These Ship-to Sites fall under the statewide license program.

  • Bowling Green University
  • Cleveland State University
  • Kent State University
  • Miami University
  • Ohio University
  • The Ohio State University
  • The University of Akron
  • The University of Toledo
  • University of Cincinnati
  • Wright State University
  • Youngstown State University


Participation Members

The following institutions must go through OARnet to both download and request licenses, as well as for Virtual Campus access codes. OARnet also provides the technical support for these institutions (a $1,000/person/year direct contact to Esri is available if desired).

  • Belmont College
  • Case Western Reserve University
  • Cedarville University
  • Central State University
  • Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
  • Clark State Community College
  • College of Wooster
  • Denison University
  • Heidelberg College
  • Hiram College
  • Hocking College
  • Kenyon College
  • Marietta College
  • Muskingum University
  • Oberlin University
  • Ohio Northern University
  • Ohio Wesleyan University
  • Rio Grande Community College
  • Sinclair Community College
  • University of Dayton
  • University of Findlay
  • University of Mount Union
  • Washington State Community College
  • Wittenberg University
  • Xavier University
  • Zane State College


[Comments or questions]


OhioLink-OHE/Esri 06/30/14