Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Hood, Julie
Program Coordinator
Administration
jhood@oar.net
(614)292-5073
Morelock, Megan
Administrative Manager, OARnet
Administration
mmorelock@oar.net
(614)292-1684
Amundson, Emmalee
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
eamundson@oar.net
(614)292-7293
Bashir, Intisar
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ibashir@oar.net
(614)292-6293
Butcher, Letha
Senior Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
lbutcher@oar.net
(614)292-9545
Capocciama, Toni
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
toni@oar.net
(614)292-8592
Carrier, Andrea
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
acarrier@oar.net
(614)247-8671
Ferguson, Kim
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
kferguson@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2641
Rogers, Dana
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
dana@oar.net
(614)292-7025
Sochor, Kathy
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ksochor@oar.net
(614)292-1697
Zbydnowski, Mary Ann
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
maryann@oar.net
(614)292-7307
Zimmerman, Ann
Sr Business Relationship Mgr
Client Services
annz@oar.net
(614)292-9022
Walsh, Denis
Interim Executive Director
Executive Management
dwalsh@oar.net
(614)292-9037
Anguis, Matthew
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Engineering
manguis@oar.net
(614)688-2963
Boggs, Andrew
NOC Tier 2 Specialist
Network Engineering
aboggs@oar.net
(614)247-7090
Button, Doug
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
dbutton@oar.net
Carpenter, Brent
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
bcarpenter@oar.net
(614)247-2563
Casciato, Nichole
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
ncasciato@oar.net
(614)292-1163
Cassell, Brandon
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Engineering
bcassell@oar.net
(614)688-8728
Divelbiss, Mark
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
mdivelbiss@oar.net
Dolan, Rebecca
Interface & Applications Mgr
Network Engineering
rdolan@oar.net
(614)292-6477
Duthie, Matthew
UX Developer
Network Engineering
mduthie@oar.net
(614)292-9401
Ernst, Nick
Insight Global Contractor
Network Engineering
nernst@oar.net
Eveland, Jon
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Engineering
jeveland@oar.net
(614)292-9710
Fullenkamp, Sara
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
sfullenkamp@oar.net
Fullmer, Mark
Network Director
Network Engineering
maf@oar.net
(614)292-8165
Gerardi, Vincent
Senior Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
vgerardi@oar.net
(614)688-4627
Goettel, Gary
Network Operations Manager
Network Engineering
ggoettel@oar.net
(614)247-8032
Graham, John
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
jgraham@oar.net
(614)292-3504
Katchov, Tzvetelin
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
tkatchov@oar.net
(614)688-0966
Kuno, Andrew
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
akuno@oar.net
(614)247-8667
Mccoy, Austin
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
amccoy@oar.net
(614)292-7961
Nelson, Ken
Engineering Project Manager
Network Engineering
knelson@oar.net
(614)247-1517
Pease, Steffan
Network Systems Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
spease@oar.net
(614)688-5948
Potter, Jason
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
jpotter@oar.net
(614)292-7107
Ritchie, Michael
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
mritchie@oar.net
(614)688-5641
Sizemore, Stephen
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
sizemore@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Smith, Cody
Performance Engineer
Network Engineering
cosmith@oar.net
(614)292-9947
Vang, Andrew
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
avang@oar.net
(614)247-8795
Wallenhorst, Brent
Insight Global Contractor
Network Engineering
bwallenhorst@oar.net
Walton, Matt
Insight Global Contractor
Network Engineering
mwalton@oar.net
Wise, Aaron
Tier 2 Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
wise@oar.net
(614)688-4789
Zellner, Richard
Field Facilities Manager
Network Engineering
rzellner@oar.net
(614)247-8678
Zimmerman, Tyler
Inventory Specialist
Network Engineering
tzimmerman@oar.net
(614)292-8991
Ashida, Ryo
Student Support Agent
Network Operations Center
rashida@oar.net
(614)688-4727
Boschert, Benjamin
NOC Student
Network Operations Center
bboschert@oar.net
(614)292-9540
Emanuele, Michael
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
memanuele@oar.net
(614)292-8020
Harter, Marc
Beacon Hill Contractor
Network Operations Center
mharter@oar.net
Mapis, Jackak
Student Support Agent
Network Operations Center
jmapis@oar.net
(614)292-9421
Mooney, Brian
Optical Engineer
Network Operations Center
bmooney@oar.net
(614)292-7053
Roberts, Brandon
Beacon Hill Contractor
Network Operations Center
broberts@oar.net
(614)688-4270
Turner, Mark
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
mturner@oar.net
(614)688-4735
Walker, Robert
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
rwalker@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Beadles, Mark
IT Security Officer
Security
mbeadles@oar.net
(614)292-8217
Robbins, James
Network Security Engineer
Security
jrobbins@oar.net
(614)247-8679