Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Amundson, Emmalee
Partner Relationship Manager
Client Services
eamundson@oar.net
(614)292-7293
Bashir, Intisar
NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
ibashir@oar.net
(614)292-9546
Beadles, Mark
Information Security Officer
Executive
mbeadles@oar.net
(614)292-8217
Benedict, Henry
Student
Client Services
hbenedict@oar.net
Berryman, Alex
Network Researcher
Systems Research
berryman@oar.net
(614)292-2696
Boggs, Andrew
Service Desk Manager
Network Engineering
aboggs@oar.net
(614)247-7956
Butcher, Letha
Program Coordinator
Client Services
lbutcher@oar.net
(614)292-9545
Capocciama, Toni
Client Relations Manager (00030034)
Client Services
toni@oar.net
(614)292-8592
Costa, Justin
Business Manager
Business Office
jcosta@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9394
Dillon, Troy
Accountant
Business Office
dillon@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9381
Dixon, Kipley
NOC Support Tech
Network Operations Center
kdixon@oar.net
(614)292-9509
Dolan, Rebecca
eServices Coordinator
IP Services
rdolan@oar.net
(614)292-6477
Drugan Koehler, Nancy
Office Associate
Client Services
nancy@oar.net
(614)292-6293
Duthie, Matthew
Network Designer
IP Services
mduthie@oar.net
(614)292-6066
Eller, Anthony
Network Operations Manager
Network Engineering
aeller@oar.net
(614)247-8032
Fish, Bryan
Network Engineer
Network Engineering
bfish@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Fisher, James
Student
Executive Management
jfisher@oar.net
(614)292-9269
Fox, Kenneth
Video Conferencing Tech
Shared Infrastructure
fox@oar.net
(614)292-9087
Fullmer, Mark
IP Services Manager
Network Engineering
maf@oar.net
(614)292-8165
Gerardi, Vincent
Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
vgerardi@oar.net
(614)688-4627
Godt, Donovan
Program Coordinator, Policy and Communications
Policy and Communications
dgodt@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0979
Goettel, Gary
Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
ggoettel@oar.net
(614)247-2563
Goodman, Michael
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
mgoodman@oar.net
(614)292-7053
Harrison, Hope
accountant
Business Office
harrison@oh-tech.org
(614)292-3615
Hollyfield, Richard
NOC Support Student
Network Operations Center
rhollyfield@oar.net
Jacobsen, Joel
NOC support agent
Network Operations Center
jacobsen@oar.net
(614)688-4720
Krichten, Michael
Student Desktop Support
Systems
mkrichten@oar.net
Laub, Aaron
Network Engineer
Network Engineering
alaub@oar.net
(614)292-9430
Mccamey, Jordan
NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
jmccamey@oar.net
(614)688-4766
Miranda, Kimberly
GAA
Client Services
kimberly@oh-tech.org
(614)292-7293
Mooney, Brian
NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
bmooney@oar.net
Murphy, Ryan
NOC Support Student
Network Engineering
rmurphy@oar.net
Murphy, Ian
NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
murphy@oar.net
(614)292-9431
Myford, Ryan
Desktop Support Student
Systems
rmyford@oar.net
(614)247-8679
OFlaherty, Ted
Consultant
Administration
toflaher@regents.state.oh.us
Obrien, Patrick
Client Services Student
Client Services
pobrien@oar.net
Osborne, Robert
NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
rosborne@oar.net
Puthoff, Victoria
Engineering Design Student
IP Services
vputhoff@oar.net
Rader, James
Facilities Manager
Business Office
rader@oh-tech.org
(614)247-5607
Rogers, Dana
Client Services Manager
Client Services
dana@oar.net
(614)292-7025
Schopis, Paul
Chief Technology Officer
Executive Management
pschopis@oar.net
(614)292-1956
Sed, Sarah
Program Coordinator
Executive
ssed@oar.net
(614)292-1684
See, Charles
Chief of Board and External Relations
Executive
csee@oar.net
(614)728-2663
Selvadhurai, Arun
Systems Research
aselvadhurai@oar.net
Shah, Pankaj
Executive Director
Executive Management
pshah@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1486
Shedie, Muhammed
Service Desk Agent
Network Operations Center
mshedie@oar.net
Sitz, Kelly
Executive Assistant
Executive
sitz@oar.net
(614)247-6604
Sizemore, Stephen
Backbone Routing Engineer
IP Services
sizemore@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Sreenivasan, Anand
IP Services Engineer
IP Services
asreeniv@oar.net
(614)292-9415
Stonebraker, Todd
NOC Support Student
Network Operations Center
tsbraker@oar.net
(614)292-9513
Walsh, Denis
Chief Relationship Officer
Executive Management
dwalsh@oar.net
(614)292-9037
Wickenheiser, David
Student
Network Operations Center
dwickenheiser@oar.net
Wise, Aaron
Senior Routing Engineer
IP Services
wise@oar.net
(614)688-4789
Wolff, Nick
Network Engineer
Engineering
nwolff@oar.net
(614)247-1517
Zbydnowski, Mary Ann
Client Relations Manager
Client Services
maryann@oar.net
(614)292-7307
Zimmerman, Ann
Mgr., OARnet Client Services
Client Services
annz@oar.net
(614)292-9022