Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Amundson, Emmalee
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
eamundson@oar.net
(614)292-7293
Ashida, Ryo
Student Support Agent
Network Operations Center
rashida@oar.net
Bashir, Intisar
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ibashir@oar.net
(614)292-6293
Beadles, Mark
IT Security Officer
Security
mbeadles@oar.net
(614)292-8217
Boggs, Andrew
NOC Tier 2 Specialist
Network Engineering
aboggs@oar.net
(614)247-7090
Boschert, Benjamin
NOC Student
Network Operations Center
bboschert@oar.net
Butcher, Letha
Senior Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
lbutcher@oar.net
(614)292-9545
Button, Doug
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
dbutton@oar.net
Capocciama, Toni
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
toni@oar.net
(614)292-8592
Carpenter, Brent
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
bcarpenter@oar.net
(614)247-2563
Carrier, Andrea
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
acarrier@oar.net
(614)247-8671
Casciato, Nichole
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
ncasciato@oar.net
(614)292-1163
Cassell, Brandon
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Engineering
bcassell@oar.net
(614)688-8728
Corner, Matthew
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Engineering
mcorner@oar.net
(614)688-2963
Divelbiss, Mark
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
mdivelbiss@oar.net
Dixon, Kipley
Tier 1 NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
kdixon@oar.net
(614)292-9509
Dolan, Rebecca
Interface & Applications Mgr
Network Engineering
rdolan@oar.net
(614)292-6477
Duthie, Matthew
UX Developer
Network Engineering
mduthie@oar.net
(614)292-9401
Emanuele, Michael
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
memanuele@oar.net
(614)292-8020
Eveland, Jon
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Engineering
jeveland@oar.net
(614)292-9710
Ferguson, Kim
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
kferguson@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2641
Fullenkamp, Sara
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
sfullenkamp@oar.net
Fullmer, Mark
Network Director
Network Engineering
maf@oar.net
(614)292-8165
Gerardi, Vincent
Senior Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
vgerardi@oar.net
(614)688-4627
Goettel, Gary
Network Operations Manager
Network Engineering
ggoettel@oar.net
(614)247-8032
Graham, John
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
jgraham@oar.net
(614)292-3504
Hood, Julie
Program Coordinator
Administration
jhood@oar.net
(614)292-5073
Jacobsen, Joel
Tier 1 NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
jacobsen@oar.net
(614)688-4720
Katchov, Tzvetelin
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
tkatchov@oar.net
(614)688-0966
Kuno, Andrew
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
akuno@oar.net
(614)247-8667
Laub, Aaron
Network Engineer
Network Engineering
alaub@oar.net
(614)292-9430
Lustig, Matt
Tier 1 Support Center Manager
Network Operations Center
mlustig@oar.net
(614)247-8219
Mapis, Jackak
Student Support Agent
Network Operations Center
jmapis@oar.net
Mccoy, Austin
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
amccoy@oar.net
(614)292-7961
Mooney, Brian
Optical Engineer
Network Operations Center
bmooney@oar.net
(614)292-7053
Morelock, Megan
Administrative Manager, OARnet
Administration
mmorelock@oar.net
(614)292-1684
Nelson, Ken
Engineering Project Manager
Engineering
knelson@oar.net
Osborne, Robert
Tier 1 NOC Support Lead
Network Operations Center
rosborne@oar.net
(614)688-4766
Pease, Steffan
Network Systems Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
spease@oar.net
(614)688-5948
Ritchie, Michael
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
mritchie@oar.net
(614)688-5641
Robbins, James
Network Security Engineer
Security
jrobbins@oar.net
(614)247-8679
Rogers, Dana
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
dana@oar.net
(614)292-7025
Schopis, Paul
Chief Technology Officer
Executive Management
pschopis@oar.net
(614)292-1486
Sizemore, Stephen
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
sizemore@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Smith, Cody
Performance Engineer
Network Engineering
cosmith@oar.net
(614)292-9947
Sochor, Kathy
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ksochor@oar.net
(614)292-1697
Turner, Mark
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
mturner@oar.net
(614)292-0902
Vang, Andrew
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
avang@oar.net
(614)247-8795
Walker, Robert
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
rwalker@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Walsh, Denis
Chief Relationship Officer
Executive Management
dwalsh@oar.net
(614)292-9037
Wise, Aaron
Tier 2 Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
wise@oar.net
(614)688-4789
Zbydnowski, Mary Ann
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
maryann@oar.net
(614)292-7307
Zellner, Richard
Field Facilities Manager
Network Engineering
rzellner@oar.net
(614)247-8678
Zimmerman, Tyler
Inventory Specialist
Network Engineering
tzimmerman@oar.net
(614)292-8991
Zimmerman, Ann
Sr Business Relationship Mgr
Client Services
annz@oar.net
(614)292-9022