Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Anguis, Matthew
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Engineering
manguis@oar.net
(614)688-2963
Bashir, Intisar
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ibashir@oar.net
(614)292-6293
Beadles, Mark
IT Security Officer
Security
mbeadles@oar.net
(614)292-8217
Bedrosian, Peter
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
pbedrosian@oar.net
(614)688-3127
Boggs, Andrew
NOC Tier 2 Specialist
Network Engineering
aboggs@oar.net
(614)247-7090
Boschert, Benjamin
NOC Student
Network Operations Center
bboschert@oar.net
(614)292-9540
Butcher, Letha
Senior Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
lbutcher@oar.net
(614)292-9545
Button, Doug
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
dbutton@oar.net
Capocciama, Toni
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
toni@oar.net
(614)292-8592
Carpenter, Brent
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
bcarpenter@oar.net
(614)247-2563
Carrier, Andrea
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
acarrier@oar.net
(614)247-8671
Casciato, Nichole
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
ncasciato@oar.net
(614)292-1163
Cassell, Brandon
Tier 2 NOC Technician Lead
Network Operations Center
bcassell@oar.net
(614)688-8728
Divelbiss, Mark
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
mdivelbiss@oar.net
Dolan, Rebecca
Interface & Applications Mgr
Network Engineering
rdolan@oar.net
(614)292-6477
Duthie, Matthew
UX Developer
Network Engineering
mduthie@oar.net
(614)292-9401
Emanuele, Michael
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
memanuele@oar.net
(614)292-8020
Ernst, Nick
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
nernst@oar.net
Eveland, Jon
Tier 2 NOC Technician Lead
Network Operations Center
jeveland@oar.net
(614)292-9710
Ferguson, Kim
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
kferguson@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2641
Fullenkamp, Sara
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
sfullenkamp@oar.net
Fullmer, Mark
Network Director
Network Engineering
maf@oar.net
(614)292-8165
Gerardi, Vincent
Senior Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
vgerardi@oar.net
(614)688-4627
Goettel, Gary
Network Operations Manager
Network Engineering
ggoettel@oar.net
(614)247-8032
Graham, John
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
jgraham@oar.net
(614)292-3504
Hood, Julie
Program Coordinator
Administration
jhood@oar.net
(614)292-5073
Katchov, Tzvetelin
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
tkatchov@oar.net
(614)688-0966
Kuno, Andrew
Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
akuno@oar.net
(614)247-8667
Loesch, Kristi
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
kloesch@oar.net
Mccoy, Austin
Network Install Engineer Lead
Network Engineering
amccoy@oar.net
(614)292-7961
Mooney, Brian
Optical Engineer
Network Operations Center
bmooney@oar.net
(614)292-7053
Nelson, Ken
Engineering Project Manager
Network Engineering
knelson@oar.net
(614)247-1517
Pease, Steffan
Network Systems Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
spease@oar.net
(614)688-5948
Potter, Jason
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
jpotter@oar.net
(614)292-7107
Ritchie, Michael
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
mritchie@oar.net
(614)688-5641
Robbins, James
Network Security Engineer
Security
jrobbins@oar.net
(614)247-8679
Roberts, Brandon
Beacon Hill Contractor
Network Operations Center
broberts@oar.net
(614)688-4270
Rogers, Dana
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
dana@oar.net
(614)292-7025
Sizemore, Stephen
Tier 3 Provisioning Manager
Network Engineering
sizemore@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Smith, Cody
Performance Engineer
Network Engineering
cosmith@oar.net
(614)292-9947
Sochor, Kathy
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ksochor@oar.net
(614)292-1697
Turner, Mark
Tier 2 NOC Technician Lead
Network Operations Center
mturner@oar.net
(614)688-4735
Vang, Andrew
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
avang@oar.net
(614)247-8795
Walker, Robert
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
rwalker@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Wallenhorst, Brent
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
bwallenhorst@oar.net
Walsh, Denis
Interim Executive Director
Executive Management
dwalsh@oar.net
(614)292-9037
Walton, Matt
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
mwalton@oar.net
Wise, Aaron
Tier 2 Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
wise@oar.net
(614)688-4789
Zbydnowski, Mary Ann
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
maryann@oar.net
(614)292-7307
Zellner, Richard
Field Facilities Manager
Network Engineering
rzellner@oar.net
(614)247-8678
Zimmerman, Tyler
Inventory Specialist
Network Engineering
tzimmerman@oar.net
(614)292-8991
Zimmerman, Ann
Sr Business Relationship Mgr
Client Services
annz@oar.net
(614)292-9022