Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Amundson, Emmalee
Partner Relationship Manager
Client Services
eamundson@oar.net
(614)292-7293
Appel, Kathryn
Program Coordinator
Client Services
kappel@oar.net
(614)292-6293
Bashir, Intisar
NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
ibashir@oar.net
(614)292-9546
Beadles, Mark
Information Security Officer
Executive
mbeadles@oar.net
(614)292-8217
Benedict, Henry
Student
Client Services
hbenedict@oar.net
(614)292-2641
Berryman, Alex
Network Researcher
Systems Research
berryman@oar.net
(614)292-2696
Boggs, Andrew
Service Desk Manager
Network Engineering
aboggs@oar.net
(614)292-8219
Butcher, Letha
Senior Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
lbutcher@oar.net
(614)292-9545
Calyam, Prasad
Consultant
Systems Research
pcalyam@osc.edu
Capocciama, Toni
Client Relations Manager (00030034)
Client Services
toni@oar.net
(614)292-8592
Carpenter, Brent
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
bcarpenter@oar.net
Dixon, Kipley
NOC Support Tech
Network Operations Center
kdixon@oar.net
(614)292-9509
Dolan, Rebecca
eServices Coordinator
Network Engineering
rdolan@oar.net
(614)292-6477
Douglas, Sheryl
Network Engineer Contractor
Network Engineering
sdouglas@oar.net
Duthie, Matthew
Network Designer
Network Engineering
mduthie@oar.net
(614)292-9401
Emanuele, Michael
Service Desk Technician
Network Operations Center
memanuele@oar.net
Fish, Bryan
Network Engineer
Network Engineering
bfish@oar.net
(614)688-5641
Fisher, James
Student
Executive Management
jfisher@oar.net
(614)247-8664
Fullmer, Mark
IP Services Manager
Network Engineering
maf@oar.net
(614)292-8165
Gebarski, Rhonda
Contractor, Network Engineer
Network Engineering
rgebarski@oar.net
Gerardi, Vincent
Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
vgerardi@oar.net
(614)688-4627
Goettel, Gary
Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
ggoettel@oar.net
(614)247-2563
Graham, John
Senior Engineer
Network Engineering
jgraham@oar.net
(614)292-3504
Hollyfield, Richard
NOC Support Student
Network Operations Center
rhollyfield@oar.net
(614)688-4295
Jacobsen, Joel
NOC support agent
Network Operations Center
jacobsen@oar.net
(614)688-4720
Kurakose, Ajay
Student Intern
Network Engineering
akurakose@oar.net
(614)292-7961
Laub, Aaron
Network Engineer
Network Engineering
alaub@oar.net
(614)292-9430
Mccamey, Jordan
NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
jmccamey@oar.net
(614)688-4766
Mccord, James
Network Install Contractor
Network Engineering
jmccord@oar.net
Mcwhirter, Culver
Network Support Intern
Network Engineering
cmcwhirter@oar.net
(614)688-8728
Miranda, Kimberly
GAA
Business Office
kimberly@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0976
Mohan, Anirudh
Student Intern
Network Engineering
amohan@oar.net
(614)292-2364
Mooney, Brian
NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
bmooney@oar.net
(614)292-9540
Moore, Madison
Data Visualization Design Student
Network Engineering
mmoore@oar.net
Nastase, Kevin
Identity Management Engineer
Executive
knastase@oar.net
(614)247-8679
OFlaherty, Ted
Consultant
Administration
toflaher@regents.state.oh.us
Osborne, Robert
NOC Manager
Network Operations Center
rosborne@oar.net
(614)292-9668
Puthoff, Victoria
Engineering Design Student
Network Engineering
vputhoff@oar.net
(614)292-9316
Rogers, Dana
Client Services Manager
Client Services
dana@oar.net
(614)292-7025
Saultz, Katie
Consultant - Business Relations
Client Services
ksaultz@oar.net
Schopis, Paul
Chief Technology Officer
Executive Management
pschopis@oar.net
(614)292-1956
Sed, Sarah
Program Coordinator
Executive
ssed@oar.net
(614)292-1684
See, Charles
Chief of Board and External Relations
Executive
csee@regents.state.oh.us
(614)247-7128
Shah, Pankaj
Executive Director, OSC and OARnet
Executive Management
pshah@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1486
Shah, Sunil
NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
sshah@oar.net
(614)292-9431
Shedie, Muhammed
Service Desk Agent
Network Operations Center
mshedie@oar.net
(614)292-9269
Sitz, Kelly
Executive Assistant
Executive
sitz@oar.net
(614)247-6604
Sizemore, Stephen
Backbone Routing Engineer
Network Engineering
sizemore@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Sochor, Kathy
Consultant, Partner Relations
Client Services
ksochor@oar.net
Spears, Chris
Principle Network Engineer
Network Engineering
cspears@oar.net
(614)247-8795
Sreenivasan, Anand
IP Services Engineer
Network Engineering
asreeniv@oar.net
(614)292-9415
Stonebraker, Todd
NOC Support Student
Network Operations Center
tsbraker@oar.net
(614)292-9513
Walsh, Denis
Chief Relationship Officer
Executive Management
dwalsh@oar.net
(614)292-9037
Webb, Paul
GAA
Client Services
pwebb@oar.net
(614)292-2641
Williamson, Allen
NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
awilliamson@oar.net
Wise, Aaron
Senior Routing Engineer
Network Engineering
wise@oar.net
(614)688-4789
Wolff, Nick
Network Engineer
Network Engineering
nwolff@oar.net
(614)247-1517
Zbydnowski, Mary Ann
Client Relations Manager
Client Services
maryann@oar.net
(614)292-7307
Zellner, Richard
Install Engineer
Network Engineering
rzellner@oar.net
(614)247-8678
Zimmerman, Ann
Mgr., OARnet Client Services
Client Services
annz@oar.net
(614)292-9022