Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Anguis, Matthew
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Engineering
manguis@oar.net
(614)688-2963
Bashir, Intisar
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ibashir@oar.net
(614)292-6293
Bedrosian, Peter
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
pbedrosian@oar.net
(614)688-3127
Boggs, Andrew
NOC Tier 2 Specialist
Network Engineering
aboggs@oar.net
(614)247-7090
Bonse, Thomas
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
tbonse@oar.net
(614)688-1316
Butcher, Letha
Senior Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
lbutcher@oar.net
(614)292-9545
Button, Doug
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
dbutton@oar.net
Carpenter, Brent
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
bcarpenter@oar.net
(614)247-2563
Carrier, Andrea
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
acarrier@oar.net
(614)247-8671
Casciato, Nichole
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
ncasciato@oar.net
(614)292-1163
Cassell, Brandon
Tier 2 NOC Lead
Network Operations Center
bcassell@oar.net
(614)688-8728
Divelbiss, Mark
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
mdivelbiss@oar.net
Dolan, Rebecca
Interface and Applications Director
Network Engineering
rdolan@oar.net
(614)292-6477
Emanuele, Michael
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Operations Center
memanuele@oar.net
(614)292-8020
Ernst, Nick
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Operations Center
nernst@oar.net
(614)688-2134
Eveland, Jon
Tier 2 NOC Lead
Network Operations Center
jeveland@oar.net
(614)688-4295
Ferguson, Kim
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
kferguson@oar.net
(614)292-2641
Foster, George
UX Developer Contractor
Network Engineering
gfoster@oar.net
Fullmer, Mark
Chief Technology Officer
Network Engineering
maf@oar.net
(614)292-8165
Gerardi, Vincent
Senior Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
vgerardi@oar.net
(614)688-4627
Goettel, Gary
Network Operations Manager
Network Engineering
ggoettel@oar.net
(614)247-8032
Graham, John
Contractor Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
jgraham@oar.net
(614)292-3504
Jackson, Amanda
Gudenkauf Contractor
Network Engineering
ajackson@oar.net
Katchov, Tzvetelin
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
tkatchov@oar.net
(614)688-0966
Khalil, Mohamed
Juniper Contractor
Network Engineering
mkhalil@oar.net
Knisley, Ben
Beacon Hill Contractor
Network Engineering
bknisley@oar.net
Kuno, Andrew
Optical Engineer
Network Engineering
akuno@oar.net
(614)247-8667
Lennox, Mike
Gudenkauf Contractor
Network Engineering
mlennox@oar.net
Mccoy, Austin
Network Install Engineer Lead
Network Engineering
amccoy@oar.net
(614)292-7961
Mooney, Brian
Optical Engineer
Network Operations Center
bmooney@oar.net
(614)292-7053
Munger, Andrew
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
amunger@oar.net
(614)688-2160
Nelson, Ken
Engineering Project Manager
Network Engineering
knelson@oar.net
(614)247-1517
Nixson, Angela
Beacon Hill Contractor
Client Services
anixson@oar.net
(614)247-4283
Pease, Steffan
Network Systems Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
spease@oar.net
(614)688-5948
Potter, Jason
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
jpotter@oar.net
(614)292-7107
Revelli, Rima
Beacon Hill Contractor
Network Engineering
rrevelli@oar.net
Ritchie, Michael
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
mritchie@oar.net
(614)688-5641
Roberts, Brandon
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Operations Center
broberts@oar.net
(614)688-4270
Rogers, Dana
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
dana@oar.net
(614)292-7025
Sagaris, Deanna
Design Student Assistant
Network Engineering
dsagaris@oar.net
Scott, Alison
Administrative Manager, OARnet
Administration
ascott@oar.net
(614)292-3583
Shah, Pankaj
Executive Director, OARnet
Executive Management
pshah@oar.net
(614)688-2907
Sizemore, Stephen
Tier 3 Provisioning Manager
Network Engineering
sizemore@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Sochor, Kathy
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
ksochor@oar.net
(614)292-1697
Turner, Mark
Tier 2 NOC Lead
Network Operations Center
mturner@oar.net
(614)688-4735
Valerian, Nola
Design Student Assistant
Engineering
nvalerian@oar.net
Walker, Robert
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Operations Center
rwalker@oar.net
(614)292-9431
Wallenhorst, Brent
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Operations Center
bwallenhorst@oar.net
(614)688-1022
Walsh, Denis
Chief Relationship Officer
Client Services
dwalsh@oar.net
(614)292-9037
Walton, Matt
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Operations Center
mwalton@oar.net
Wise, Aaron
Director of Networking
Network Engineering
wise@oar.net
(614)688-4789
Zbydnowski, Mary Ann
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
maryann@oar.net
(614)292-7307
Zellner, Richard
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
rzellner@oar.net
(614)247-8678
Zimmerman, Tyler
Inventory Specialist
Network Engineering
tzimmerman@oar.net
(614)292-8991
Zimmerman, Ann
Sr Business Relationship Mgr
Client Services
annz@oar.net
(614)292-9022