Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Amundson, Emmalee
Partner Relationship Manager
Client Services
eamundson@oar.net
(614)292-7293
Appel, Kathryn
Client Services Coordinator
Client Services
kappel@oar.net
(614)292-6293
Assaf, Hassan
IP Services Student
Network Engineering
assaf.15@osu.edu
(614)247-7956
Bashir, Intisar
Tier 1 NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
ibashir@oar.net
(614)292-9546
Beadles, Mark
IT Security Officer
Executive
mbeadles@oar.net
(614)292-8217
Boggs, Andrew
Tier 2 NOC Specialist
Network Engineering
aboggs@oar.net
(614)247-7090
Butcher, Letha
Senior Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
lbutcher@oar.net
(614)292-9545
Button, Doug
Student Assistant
Network Engineering
dbutton@oar.net
Capocciama, Toni
Business Relations Manager
Client Services
toni@oar.net
(614)292-8592
Carpenter, Brent
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
bcarpenter@oar.net
(614)247-2563
Dixon, Kipley
Tier 1 NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
kdixon@oar.net
(614)292-9509
Dolan, Rebecca
Senior Network Designer
Network Engineering
rdolan@oar.net
(614)292-6477
Duthie, Matthew
Data Visualization Designer
Network Engineering
mduthie@oar.net
(614)292-9401
Emanuele, Michael
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
memanuele@oar.net
(614)292-8020
Fish, Bryan
Install Team Supervisor
Network Engineering
bfish@oar.net
(614)688-5641
Fullmer, Mark
Network Director
Network Engineering
maf@oar.net
(614)292-8165
Gerardi, Vincent
Install Team Supervisor
Network Engineering
vgerardi@oar.net
(614)688-4627
Goettel, Gary
Network Operations Manager
Network Engineering
ggoettel@oar.net
(614)247-8032
Graham, John
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
jgraham@oar.net
(614)292-3504
Haffner, Stephen
Network Management Student
Network Engineering
shaffner@oar.net
Jacobsen, Joel
Tier 1 NOC Support Agent
Network Operations Center
jacobsen@oar.net
(614)688-4720
Kanwischer, William
Network Operations Student
Network Operations Center
wkanwischer@oar.net
Katchov, Tzvetelin
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
tkatchov@oar.net
(614)688-0966
Kuno, Andrew
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
akuno@oar.net
(614)247-8667
Laub, Aaron
Network Engineer
Network Engineering
alaub@oar.net
(614)292-9430
Leighton, David
Tier 1 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
dleighton@oar.net
(614)292-9431
Lustig, Matt
Tier 1 Support Center Manager
Network Operations Center
tlustig@oar.net
(614)247-8219
Mccoy, Austin
Network Install Engineer
Network Engineering
amccoy@oar.net
(614)292-7961
Mooney, Brian
Optical Engineer
Network Operations Center
bmooney@oar.net
(614)292-7053
Morelock, Megan
Program Coordinator
Administration
mmorelock@oar.net
(614)292-1684
Nastase, Kevin
Contractor
Network Engineering
knastase@oar.net
Osborne, Robert
Tier 1 NOC Support Lead
Network Operations Center
rosborne@oar.net
(614)688-4766
Pease, Steffan
Network Management Engineer
Network Engineering
spease@oar.net
(614)688-5948
Rogers, Dana
Client Relations Manager
Client Services
dana@oar.net
(614)292-7025
Saultz, Katie
Partner Relations Coordinator
Client Services
ksaultz@oar.net
(614)247-8671
Schopis, Paul
Interim Executive Director, OARnet
Executive Management
pschopis@oar.net
(614)292-1486
See, Charles
Chief of Public Affairs, Educational Tech
Executive
csee@highered.ohio.gov
(614)728-2663
Shane, Sally
Business Relationship Manager
Client Services
sshane@oar.net
(614)292-2641
Sizemore, Stephen
Senior Network Engineer
Network Engineering
sizemore@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Smith, Cody
Performance Engineer
Network Engineering
cosmith@oar.net
(614)292-9947
Sochor, Kathy
Partner Relations Manager
Client Services
ksochor@oar.net
(614)292-1697
Stonebraker, Todd
Student Support Agent
Network Operations Center
tsbraker@oar.net
(614)292-9513
Storar, Savannah
IP Services Student
Network Engineering
sstorar@oar.net
(614)292-9316
Turner, Mark
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
mturner@oar.net
(614)292-0902
Walker, Robert
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Operations Center
rwalker@oar.net
(614)292-7943
Walsh, Denis
Chief Relationship Officer
Executive Management
dwalsh@oar.net
(614)292-9037
Williams, Jesse
Tier 2 NOC Technician
Network Engineering
jwilliams@oar.net
(614)292-9710
Wise, Aaron
Tier 2 Engineering Manager
Network Engineering
wise@oar.net
(614)688-4789
Wolff, Nick
Backbone Routing Engineer
Network Engineering
nwolff@oar.net
(614)247-1517
Zbydnowski, Mary Ann
Client Relations Manager
Client Services
maryann@oar.net
(614)292-7307
Zellner, Richard
Field Facilities Manager
Network Engineering
rzellner@oar.net
(614)247-8678
Zimmerman, Tyler
Inventory Specialist
Network Engineering
tzimmerman@oar.net
(614)292-8991
Zimmerman, Ann
Mgr., OARnet Client Services
Client Services
annz@oar.net
(614)292-9022